0487 221 7979
info@krllogistics.in
info@krllogistics.in
+91 84 48 44 04 05
Services
24x7

Contact Us

CONTACT

We love to listen and we are eagerly waiting to talk to you regarding your project. Get in touch with us if you need any help and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone :
0487 2217979 +91 84 48 44 04 05 ,+91 95 39 81 78 78,+91 94 46 23 39 86
Address :
Room no 668/A Venue's Building Opposite :Krishna Petrol Pump(BP) Mundur, Thrissur, Kerala - 680541
Email :
keralaroadlines@gmail.com, info@krllogistics.in

FILL CONTACT FORM

Branch Office

Mumbai


Plot No 233 sector 26 A Vashi Bhiand Kopri petrol Pump vashi Navi Mumbai

+91 84 48 44 04 05

mumbai@krllogistics.in

 

Chennai


39/3.7 th Street GST Service Road near Mahendra Sulaika motors. irumbuliyur West Tambaram Chennai- 59

+91 84 48 44 04 05

chennai@krllogistics.in

Bangalore


NO.635,Someshwara Nagar,Jayanagar,1st Block ,Siddapura, Bangalore Pin - 560011

+91 84 48 44 04 05

bangalore@krllogistics.in

 

Coimbatore


Site No 25,5th Street, 2nd Cross Periyar nagar, Vadavalli Coimbatore ,Pin: 641041

+91 84 48 44 04 05

coimbatore@krllogistics.in

 

Vijayawada


Door No. 10-29 ,Indira Nagar-2 Yanamalakuduru ,Vijayawada Pin: 520007

+91 84 48 44 04 05

vijayawada@krllogistics.in

Visakhapatnam


39-11-51/1,Ramalayam Street Muralinagar,Visakhapatnam Pin:-530007

+91 84 48 44 04 05

visakhapatnam@krllogistics.in

Chennai


No.20/24 Ganapathy Nagar Sivan Kovil Road,Thruverkadu Chennai 600077,

+91 84 48 44 04 05

chennai@krllogistics.in

Ahmedabad


D 23 Pushapak Tenament B/H Hotel Mony Ishanpur Ahmedabad , Pin: 382443

+91 84 48 44 04 05

ahmedabad@krllogistics.in

Goa


Verna Add. Shop No. 1 Kira Paula Residency Building Near Bharat Patrol Pump Nh 17 Highway Opp. Mahendra Car Showroom Verna Goa , Pin: 403722

+91 84 48 44 04 05

goa@krllogistics.in

Navi Mumbai


Shop No.1 Trishul Terraces, Plot No 36-37, Sector 20, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai Pin: 400 709

+91 84 48 44 04 05

navimumbai@krllogistics.in

 

Hyderabad


H,No 11-16-97 Venkateshwara Colony Road No, 5, Saroornagar,L.Bnagar Hyderabad Pin: 500035

+91 84 48 44 04 05

hyderabad@krllogistics.in

Nashik


Sanjay Gautam Jogeshwari Row House Behind State Bank Of India Gajanan Nagar Pathardi Phata Nashik Pin: 422010

+91 84 48 44 04 05

nashik@krllogistics.in

 

Madurai


86/32a Valluvar Street S.S.Colony, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

+91 84 48 44 04 05

madurai@krllogistics.in

 

Mangalore


ParashuramApartment Lady Hill Mangalore Pin: 575006

+91 84 48 44 04 05

mangalore@krllogistics.in

 

Pune


3/4 Highway Tower, Mumbai - Pune Road Chinchwad , Pune Pin: 411019

+91 84 48 44 04 05

pune@krllogistics.in

Thane West


2503, Marigold, Siddheshwar Gardens, Dhokali, Kolshet Road, Thane West Pin: 400607

+91 84 48 44 04 05

thanewest@krllogistics.in

Bhubaneswar


08 Basunra Apt. Rasulgarh Bhubaneswar Pin: 422010

+91 84 48 44 04 05

bhubaneswar@krllogistics.in

 
Web Designing In Thrissur
Get a Quote
Web Designing In Thrissur
+91 85 92 81 78 78
Web Designing In Thrissur
+91 84 48 44 04 05